Worldwide Centers

Centers 2017-09-29T16:08:25+00:00

The Inayati Order of North America has 73 centers offering weekly or monthly classes in 28 US States and 3 Canadian Provinces. Please see below for a center near you.

ALASKA

Sitka
Auriella Hughes
auriella@ak.net

ARKANSAS

Eureka Springs
Espabad Babbs
espabadbabbs@gmail.com

ARIZONA

Tucson
Amira Kardish
kardish1@comcast.net
inayati-tucson.metasofa.org

CALIFORNIA

Berkeley
Risala Laird
risalalaird@gmail.com

Burbank
Tasnim Fernandez
unitedwithall@yahoo.com
churchofall.wixsite.com

Calabasas
Regina Coeli
mcbrowning@aol.com

Half Moon Bay
Aqdasi Newmark
aqdasn1@gmail.com

Petaluma
Khushi Tanveer
khushi@sonic.net

Zahira Rabinowitz
mzahira@comcast.net

Summerland
Hafiz and Musawwira Decker
beverlyd@cox.net
ldecker@cox.net

Vallejo
Hadi & Shakina Reinhertz
sufiworks@comcast.net

COLORADO

Boulder
Hallaj Michalenko
michalenko@aol.com
meetup.com/spirituality105

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington, DC
Jami Klein
jjklein@crosslink.net

Chevy Chase
Jamila Wellock
gwellock@verizon.net
barakacenterdc.org

FLORIDA

Brandenton
Sura Charlier
info@kalyancenter.org
kalyancenter.org

Sarasota
Akbar Miller
chris@risingtideinternational.org
risingtideinternational.org

Zaid Smith
zaid@comcast.net

GEORGIA

Franklin
Subhan Burton
jhburtonsr@aol.com
windsongretreat.wordpress.com

ILLINOIS

Forest Park
Muizah Rega
bonneyr@aol.com

Oak Park
Ashoka Robert Johnson
ishk@mac.com

KANSAS

Lawrence
Shaffia Laue
cslaue@gmail.com
prairiearth.org/circle.htm

LOUISIANA

Lafayette
Muiza Gallet
klouise101@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Amherst
Yasodhara Lillydahl
slillydahl@library.umass.edu

Dartmouth
Fazl Bevilacqua
c.h.bevilacqua@comcast.net
inayatiorder.gardenlight.org

Marblehead
Azimat Schreiber-Cohn
inayatiorder@gardenlight.org

Sharon
Aqil & Khabira Brown
inayatiorder@gardenlight.org

Somerville
Huraksh Skaler
inayatiorder@gardenlight.org

MARYLAND

Baltimore
Mumtaz Kammerer
mahina49@netzero.net

Chevy Chase
Jamila Wellock
gwellock@verizon.net
barakacenterdc.org

MAINE

Gorham
Amina Ashla
aminaashla@msn.com

Portland
Salima Joy Greaves
greavesjenn@gmail.com

South Berwick
Malaikha Serrano
onebismillah@msn.com

MICHIGAN

Grand Rapids
Ruya Perkins
sufigrand@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Asheville
Himayat Inayati
himayat@bellsouth.net

Oakboro
Zakia Sofia Dilkusha
sofiasheartlightsong100@gmail.com

NEBRASKA

Fort Calhoun
Chalice & Richard Potter
janice.k.potter@gmail.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Franconia
Rabia Frank
worlduniqu@aol.com

Tilton
Malik Haig
sufi@dunadd.net

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque
Muqit Sachs
ssachs@earthlink.net
sufiorderinternationalalbuquerque.org

Santa Fe
Nur Azima Jones
bcazima@aol.com

Silver City
Katherine Feist
kathfeist@gmail.com

Wahhab Dave Krisch
davekrisch@gmail.com

Truth or Consequences
Misha Martin
mishamartinart@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Buffalo
Ardvisura Stith
sura.renee@gmail.com

Dobbs Ferry
LatifaNoor Anderson
eanders10522@yahoo.com

Ithaca
Azad Volkhausen
azad@idancepeace.org

New Lebanon
(Abode of the Message)
Wahida Young
mmejyoung@yahoo.com
theabode.org

New York City
Kainat Felicia Norton & Muinuddin Smith
felicianorton@gmail.com
lightofguidance.org

Rochester
Wadud Cretella
wadudhenry@gmail.com
sufiorderofrochester.org

OHIO

Greater Cleveland
Zahirallah Carrington
noorcenteroh@gmail.com

Ahura Burns
ahurab@outlook.com

OREGON

Eugene
Wali Via
walivia@wintergreenfarm.com

Portland
Samuel Vilayat & Nasiban
svilayat@q.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia
Telema Hess
telema@verizon.net

RHODE ISLAND

Lakshmi Barta-Norton
NAB518@cox.net
inayatiorder.gardenlight.org

TEXAS

Austin
Xvarnah D’Obrenovic
parvati1199@yahoo.com
towardtheone.com

Corpus Christi
Azar Baksh & Ravani Rah Weiner
azarbaksh@aol.com

Dallas
Wahhaba Phillips
wahhaba.phillips@tx.rr.com

Fort Worth
Rahima Darwin
darwinca@juno.com
suficenteroftheheartfortworth.com

Houston
Joseph Ayaz Newland
ayazjoseph@earthlink.net

VIRGINIA

Charlottesville
Rabia Povich
deborahpovich@gmail.com

Richmond
Muhasaba Wender
astana@inayatiorder.org
inayatiorder.org

VERMONT

Bristol
John Khalid
Jasmine_farm@hotmail.com

Derby Line
Dowla Wright
rdw@together.net

WASHINGTON

Bellingham
Khaliqa Farrell
emilym.farrell@gmail.com

Centralia
BibiJan Schaefer
bibijan2@gmail.com

Ellensburg
Parusha Bader
mitchellbader@elltel.net

Seattle
Junayd al Wajid
wajid.gallien@gmail.com
soi-seattle.org

Hafizullah Chishti
hafizullahsufi@gmail.com
soi-seattle.org

Spanaway
Sherhdil Dennis
sherhdilterry@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

Madison
Karima Milgrim
madisonsufis@yahoo.com

CANADA

Montreal
Sarah Leila Manolson
sarahleilasufi@gmail.com

Oakville
Nizam un Nisa Ayeda Husain
hu.sain.ayeda@gmail.com
Facebook: Rawzat al Ferdaus

Ottawa
Azim Roberts
jeanmauriceroberts@gmail.com

Toronto
Hafiz Rothenberg
hafiz@soitoronto.org
soitoronto.org

Vancouver
Amir O’Loughlin & Zainab Paula Ford
brightlife@telus.net
inayativancouver.org