Centers World Map2018-11-12T15:52:34+00:00

Inayati Order Centers World Map

Filter by

TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Cala Jami Europe Sardinia, Italy http://www.calajami.eu
London Sufi Centre/Sufi Order UK Europe London, United Kingdom http://www.sufiorderuk.org
Oslo Sufi Group Europe Oslo, Norway http://www.sufi.no
Sufi Order Switzerland & Omega Sufi Center Europe Zurich, Switzerland http://www.sufismus.ch/
Sufi Study Circle Europe Kaunas, Lithuania Email: jurgita@sufi.lt
Sufi-Danmark Europe Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.sufi-danmark.dk
Conscious Living Center Europe Yapi Kredi Plaza Istanbul, Turkey Email: yukunc.istanbul@gmail.com
Mehmet Kasim Europe Istanbul, Turkey Email: mmkasim@aol.com
The House of Remembrance Asia Lahore, Pakistan http://www.nazr-e-kaaba.com
Awakening Heart Circle Canada Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.soitoronto.org
Caravan of the Heart Canada 4464 James Street Vancouver, British Columbia Canada http://www.sufiordervancouver.org
Chishtiyya Inayati Montreal Canada Mile End, Montreal, QC, Canada Contact: Sarah Leila Manolson Email: montrealsuficenter@gmail.com
Chishtiyya Inayati of Ottawa Canada 82 Forestview Crescent Nepean, Ontario K2H 9P5 Canada http://sufiorderofottawa.webs.com/
Sufi Order of Kingston Canada 77B Amherst Drive Amherstview, Ontario K7N 1H8 Canada Email: SufiOrderKingston@cogeco.ca
Sufi Order of Toronto Canada Toronto, Ontario Canada http://www.SufiOrder.Toronto.on.ca
Inayati Order Center Auckland Oceania (Australia, New Zealand) 64A Shetland Street, Glen Eden, Auckland, New Zealand Contact: Jamila Cranston-Buckley Email: jamilia@clear.net.nz
Byron Bay Centre Oceania (Australia, New Zealand) Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia Email: anna.sophiawisdom@gmail.com
Newcastle Centre Oceania (Australia, New Zealand) Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia Email: karisul@gmail.com
Sydney Centre Oceania (Australia, New Zealand) Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Email: genevieve.scase@tnmc.com.au
South Coast Centre Oceania (Australia, New Zealand) Denmark, Western Australia, Australia Email: nirtana@bigpond.com
Inayati Centers in Germany Europe Berlin, Germany Please see the website for more information about centers and activities in Germany.
The Inayati Order in France Europe Suresnes, France http://inayatiorderfrance.org
US - West Sitka, AK, United States Contact: Auriella Hughes Email: auriella@ak.net
US - Midwest Eureka Springs, AR, United States Contact: Espabad Babbs Email: espabadbabbs@gmail.com
US - West Tucson, AZ, United States Contact: Tara Noor Newberry Email: diamondtara33@gmail.com
US - West Berkeley, CA, United States Contact: Risala Laird Email: risalalaird@gmail.com
US - West Burbank, CA, United States Contact: Tasnim Fernandez Email: unitedwithall@yahoo.com
US - West Calabasas, CA, United States Contact: Regina Coeli Email: mcbrowning@aol.com
US - West Half Moon Bay, CA, United States Contact: Aqdasi Newmark Email: aqdasn1@gmail.com
US - West Petaluma, CA, United States Contact: Khushi Tanveer Email: khushi@sonic.net Contact: Zahira Rabinowitz Email: mzahira@comcast.net
US - West Summerland, CA, United States Contact: Hafiz and Musawwira Decker Email: beverlyd@cox.net, ldecker@cox.net
US - West Vallejo, CA, United States Contact: Hadi & Shakina Reinhertz Email: sufiworks@comcast.net
US - West Boulder, CO, United States Contact: Hallaj Michalenko Email: michalenko@aol.com
US - Northeast Washington, DC, United States Contact: Jami Klein Email: jjklein@crosslink.net
US - South Brandenton, FL, United States Contact: Sura Charlier Email: info@kalyancenter.org
US - South Sarasota, FL, United States Contact: Akbar Miller Email: chris@risingtideinternational.org, risingtideinternational.org Contact: Zaid Smith Email: zaid@comcast.net
US - South Franklin, GA, United States Contact: Subhan Burton Email: jhburtonsr@aol.com
US - Midwest Forest Park, IL, United States Contact: Muizah Rega Email: bonneyr@aol.com
US - Midwest Oak Park,IL, United States Contact: Ashoka Robert Johnson Email: ishk@mac.com
US - Midwest Lawrence, KS, United States Contact: Shaffia Laue Email: cslaue@gmail.com
US - South Lafayette, LA, United States Contact: Muiza Gallet Email: klouise101@gmail.com
US - Northeast Amherst, MA, United States Contact: Yasodhara Lillydahl Email: slillydahl@library.umass.edu
US - Northeast Dartmouth, MA, United States Contact: Fazl Bevilacqua Email: c.h.bevilacqua@comcast.net
US - Northeast Marblehead, MA, United States Contact: Azimat Schreiber-Cohn Email: inayatiorder@gardenlight.org
US - Northeast Sharon, MA, United States Contact: Aqil & Khabira Brown Email: inayatiorder@gardenlight.org
US - Northeast Somerville, MA, United States Contact: Huraksh Skaler Email: inayatiorder@gardenlight.org
US - Northeast Baltimore, MD, United States Contact: Mumtaz Kammerer Email: mahina49@netzero.net
US - Northeast Chevy Chase, MD, United States Contact: Jamila Wellock Email: gwellock@verizon.net
US - Northeast Gorham, ME, United States Contact: Amina Ashla Email: aminaashla@msn.com
US - Northeast Portland, ME, United States Contact: Salima Joy Greaves Email: greavesjenn@gmail.com
US - Northeast South Berwick, ME, United States Contact: Malaikha Serrano Email: onebismillah@msn.com
US - Midwest Grand Rapids, MI, United States Contact: Ruya Perkins Email: sufigrand@gmail.com
US - South Asheville, NC, United States Contact: Himayat Inayati Email: himayat@bellsouth.net
US - South Oakboro, NC, United States Contact: Zakia Sofia Dilkusha Email: sofiasheartlightsong100@gmail.com
US - Midwest Fort Calhoun, NE, United States Contact: Chalice & Richard Potter Email: janice.k.potter@gmail.com
US - Northeast Franconia, NH, United States Contact: Rabia Frank Email: worlduniqu@aol.com
US - Northeast Tilton, NH, United States Contact: Malik Haig Email: sufi@dunadd.net
US - West Albuquerque, NM, United States Contact: Muqit Sachs Email: ssachs@earthlink.net
US - West Santa Fe, NM, United States Contact: Nur Azima Jones Email: bcazima@aol.com
US - West Silver City, NM, United States Contact: Katherine Feist Email: kathfeist@gmail.com Contact: Wahhab Dave Krisch Email: davekrisch@gmail.com
US - West Truth or Consequences, NM, United States Contact: Misha Martin Email: mishamartinart@gmail.com
US - Northeast Buffalo, NY, United States Contact: Ardvisura Stith Email: sura.renee@gmail.com
US - Northeast Dobbs Ferry, NY, United States Contact: LatifaNoor Anderson Email: eanders10522@yahoo.com
US - Northeast Ithaca, NY, United States Contact: Azad Volkhausen Email: azad@idancepeace.org
Abode of the Message US - Northeast New Lebanon, NY, United States Contact: Wahida Young Email: mmejyoung@yahoo.com
US - Northeast New York City, NY, United States Contact: Kainat Felicia Norton & Muinuddin Smith Email: felicianorton@gmail.com
US - Northeast Rochester, NY, United States Contact: Wadud Cretella Email: wadudhenry@gmail.com
US - Midwest Cleveland, OH, United States Contact: Zahirallah Carrington Email: noorcenteroh@gmail.com Contact: Ahura Burns Email: ahurab@outlook.com
US - West Eugene, OR Contact: Wali Via Email: walivia@wintergreenfarm.com
US - West Portland, OR, United States Contact: Samuel Vilayat & Nasiban Email: svilayat@q.com
US - Northeast Philadelphia, PA, United States Contact: Telema Hess Email: telema@verizon.net
US - Northeast Providence, RI, United States Contact: Lakshmi Barta-Norton Email: NAB518@cox.net
US - South Corpus Christi, TX, United States Contact: Azar Baksh & Ravani Rah Weiner Email: azarbaksh@aol.com
US - South Dallas, TX, United States Contact: Wahhaba Phillips Email: wahhaba.phillips@tx.rr.com
US - South Fort Worth, TX, United States Contact: Rahima Darwin Email: darwinca@juno.com
US - South Houston, TX, United States Contact: Joseph Ayaz Newland Email: ayazjoseph@earthlink.net
US - West Park City, UT, United States Contact: Siraj Paletta Email: siraj.paletta@gmail.com
US - South Charlottesville, VA, United States Contact: Rabia Povich Email: deborahpovich@gmail.com
The Astana RVA US - South Richmond, VA, United States Email: astana@inayatiorder.org
US - Northeast Bristol, VT, United States Contact: John Khalid Email: Jasmine_farm@hotmail.com
US - Northeast Derby Line, VT, United States Contact: Dowla Wright Email: rdw@together.net
US - West Bellingham, WA, United States Contact: Khaliqa Farrell Email: emilym.farrell@gmail.com
US - West Centralia, WA, United States Contact: BibiJan Schaefer Email: bibijan2@gmail.com
US - West Ellensburg, WA, United States Contact: Parusha Bader Email: mitchellbader@elltel.net
US - West Seattle, WA, United States Contact: Junayd al Wajid Email: wajid.gallien@gmail.com Contact: Hafizullah Chishti Email: hafizullahsufi@gmail.com
US - West Spanaway, WA, United States Contact: Sherhdil Dennis Email: sherhdilterry@gmail.com
US - Midwest Madison, WI, United States Contact: Karima Milgrim Email: madisonsufis@yahoo.com
Canada Oakville, Ontario, Canada Contact: Nizam un Nisa Ayeda Husain Email: hu.sain.ayeda@gmail.com Facebook: Rawzat al Ferdaus
Canada Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Contact: Azim Roberts Email: jeanmauriceroberts@gmail.com
Canada Toronto, Ontario, Canada Contact: Hafiz Rothenberg Email: hafiz@soitoronto.org